WrayLaneClimb

https://www.strava.com/segments/7798842

Date Name Time Points
Sat 19th Dec Graham Mead 03:58 20
Wed 11th Nov John Collins 04:09 19
Sun 22nd Nov Richard Bartlett 04:25 18
Tue 18th Aug Gary Cann 04:35 17
Thu 29th Oct Chops Potter 04:40 16
Sat 21st Nov Peter Starnes 04:42 15
Sat 28th Nov Nick Barratt 04:45 14
Sat 30th May Tim Mabbutt 04:49 13
Thu 18th Jun Dean Hancock – The Balddwarf 04:56 12
Wed 11th Nov Darren Perkin 04:57 11
Sun 22nd Nov Tony Evans 05:06 10
Tue 13th Oct Guy Hainsworth 05:09 9
Sun 1st Mar Matt Brown 05:09 8
Sun 11th Oct Rob Moore 05:10 7
Thu 30th Jul James Strong 05:16 6
Sun 11th Oct Alex Nye 05:16 5
Sun 22nd Nov Phil Hall 05:18 4
Fri 18th Sep andy cowen 05:21 3
Mon 14th Sep Adam Wade 05:40 2
Fri 10th Jul mark jetten 05:48 1
Fri 13th Nov Lee ONeill 05:49 0
Sun 19th Apr Martin Loxston-Beed 06:15 0
Sun 11th Oct Matt Hutchings 06:39 0
Thu 30th Apr Jonathan Wileman 07:10 0
Sun 20th Sep Steve Clancey 11:19 0
Thu 24th Sep Nescau Br 12:05 0

Date Name Time Points
Tue 27th Jan Naomi Malkin 05:52 20
Sun 11th Oct Helen Peters 07:08 19