BoxHill

Date Name Time Points
Wed 3rd Jun Richard Bartlett 06:34 20
Thu 3rd Sep James Strong 06:47 19
Sat 18th Jul Gary Cann 07:05 18
Thu 23rd Jul Graham Mead 07:21 17
Sun 23rd Aug Adam Wade 07:24 16
Tue 8th Dec Dean Hancock – The Balddwarf 07:31 15
Sun 18th Oct Peter Starnes 07:39 14
Tue 28th Jul Ian Burks 07:40 13
Mon 25th May Tim Mabbutt 07:41 12
Sat 22nd Aug Aymsley Edwards 07:43 11
Tue 21st Apr mark jetten 07:49 10
Fri 17th Jul Robert Gee 07:52 9
Mon 25th May Paul Lenaghan 07:53 8
Mon 7th Sep Simon Parrington 08:02 7
Sat 10th Oct Brad Lintern 08:04 6
Sun 27th Dec andy cowen 08:05 5
Sun 12th Jul Alex Nye 08:05 4
Sun 18th Oct Tony Evans 08:06 3
Fri 17th Jul Rob Moore 08:07 2
Mon 25th May Matt Brown 08:09 1
Sat 8th Aug Darren Perkin 08:18 0
Sun 9th Aug Gavin Lawrence 08:30 0
Sun 29th Nov Fearghal Heaney 08:32 0
Sat 11th Jul Greg Williams 08:36 0
Sun 18th Oct Guy Hainsworth 08:36 0
Sat 18th Jul Darren Ballinger 08:38 0
Sun 9th Aug Phil Hall 08:48 0
Sun 19th Jul Russell Harmsworth 08:49 0
Mon 9th Feb John Collins 08:51 0
Sun 1st Mar Matt Hutchings 08:59 0
Sun 18th Oct Paul Weeks 09:01 0
Sun 27th Dec Nescau Br 09:04 0
Sun 29th Nov Nick Barratt 09:05 0
Sun 18th Oct gordon griffin 09:07 0
Sun 22nd Nov Jonathan Wileman 09:31 0
Thu 7th May Lee ONeill 09:32 0
Sat 6th Jun Martin Loxston-Beed 09:40 0
Fri 7th Aug David Claxton 10:11 0
Sat 22nd Aug Mike Jackson 10:33 0
Tue 4th Aug Matthew Pont 10:58 0
Sun 2nd Aug Steve Clancey 11:06 0
Sat 30th May Jaco Weyers 11:41 0
Tue 22nd Dec Steve Bzz 12:22 0
Sun 2nd Aug brad drees 15:05 0

Date Name Time Points
Sun 1st Mar Naomi Malkin 09:15 20
Sat 25th Jul Jenny Millett 09:42 19
Sun 29th Nov Claire Attwood 10:37 18
Sun 13th Dec Helen Peters 11:25 17
Sun 7th Jun Jenny Hall 11:27 16
Sat 6th Jun Emma Bartolo 12:19 15